What material is the best for elastic band

2020-03-28 admin 219

The elastic band material is generally composed of rubber, polyester, glue, elastic fiber, etc. Generally used synthetic rubber: cis-1,4-polyisoprene rubber, cis-1,4-polybutadiene rubber. According to different weaving methods, it can be divided into the following types:

First、Woven elastic band: made of cotton or chemical fiber as warp and weft yarns, interwoven with a group of rubber yarns (latex yarn or spandex yarn) according to certain rules.

Second、 Knitted elastic band: woven by warp-knitted weft insertion method. Under the action of hook needles or tongue needles, the warp threads are woven into braided chains, the weft threads are lined in each braided chain, and the scattered braided chains are connected into a belt. Clamping. Knitted elastic band can weave all kinds of small patterns, color bars and crescent edges. The texture is loose and soft. Most of the raw materials are nylon stretch silk. Most of the products are used in women’s bras and underwear.

Third、 Braided elastic band: also known as ingot elastic band, the warp is woven around the rubber wire through the spindle in an “8” shaped track. The belt has a herringbone pattern, the width is generally 0.3 to 2 cm, the texture is between woven and knitted elastic bands, the variety of colors is relatively monotonous, and it is mostly used in clothing.

松紧带选用什么材质最好

2020-03-28 实尚实业 503

松紧带材料一般由橡胶、涤纶、胶水、弹性纤维等组成。一般使用的合成橡胶:顺式-1,4-聚异戊二烯橡胶,顺式-1,4-聚丁二烯橡胶。按织造方法不同可分为如下几种:

一、机织松紧带:由棉或化纤为经、纬纱,与一组橡胶丝(乳胶丝或氨纶丝)按一定规律交织而成。

二、针织松紧带:采用经编衬纬方法织成。经线在勾针或舌针的作用下,套结成编链,纬线衬于各编链之中,把分散的各根编链连接成带,橡胶丝由编链包覆,或由两组纬线夹持。针织松紧带能织出各种小型花纹、彩条和月牙边,质地疏松柔软,原料多数采用锦纶弹力丝,产品大多用于妇女胸罩和内裤。

三、编织松紧带:又称锭织松紧带,经线通过锭子围绕橡胶丝按“8”字形轨道编织而成。带身纹路呈人字形,带宽一般为0.3~2厘米,质地介于机织和针织松紧带之间,花色品种比较单调,多用于服装。

您好,有什么可以帮到您!