Jacquard tape technology, characteristics and uses

2020-03-28 admin 101

First, the computer draws the picture, and then puts the picture into the computer jacquard machine program and debugs it. The jacquard belt is also divided into warp and weft. The warp is knitted by the vertical direction of the computer jacquard loom; the weft is woven by the transverse direction of the yarn through the jacquard belt.

The jacquard belt is a fashionable and trendy webbing process. The appearance is three-dimensional and exquisite, with beautiful patterns of flowers, birds, fish, insects, birds and animals. The brand jacquard, the logo is clearly visible, the color is bright, and it is very grade, which can not only increase the added value of the product, but also enhance the brand image. The jacquard belt has a fine pattern, smooth hand feel, good strength, long-lasting wear resistance, high color fastness and never deformation. The pattern of the warp jacquard belt is relatively simple and relatively simple, while the pattern of the weft jacquard belt is large and exquisite, with distinct color layers and strong three-dimensional sense.

Jacquard belt can also be divided into single-sided jacquard and double-sided jacquard, single-sided jacquard only has a jacquard pattern on the front, but not on the reverse side. The double-sided jacquard has a jacquard pattern on both the front and the back. This jacquard is more beautiful and fashionable, highlighting the designer’s design concept.

Commonly used in apparel, shoes and hats, shoulder straps, belts, lanyards, gifts and other industries of high-end luggage.

提花带的工艺,特点及用途

2020-03-28 实尚实业 308

先是经过电脑画图,在把图放入电脑提花机程序中,调试纺织而成。提花带还分为经提和纬提,经提是经电脑提花织机织竖线方向纺织而成;纬提是由纱线经提花带的横向方向织成的。

提花带是时尚和新潮的织带工艺,外观立体精美,多织出花、鸟、鱼、虫、飞禽走兽等美丽图案。品牌提花,标志清晰可见,色泽鲜艳,很有档次,既可增加产品附加值,又能提升品牌形象。提花带图案精细,手感柔滑,强性好,经久耐磨,色牢度高,永不变形。经提花带的图案相对简单,较单一,而纬提花带的图案幅度大且精美,色彩层次分明立体感强。

提花带还可分为单面提花和双面提花之分,单面提花只有正面有提花图案,而反面没有。双面提花是正反面都有提花图案,这款提花就比较美观时尚,突出了设计师的设计理念。

常用于服装服饰、鞋帽、高档箱包的肩带、腰带、挂带、礼饰等行业。

您好,有什么可以帮到您!